Auror’s Challenge


Aurors are specially trained members of the Department of Magical Law Enforcement of the Ministry of Magic. Unscramble the names to uncover a list of some of the Aurors mentioned in the seven Harry Potter books.

  Mda  Eye  yMood
  gnKieysl  cSkllatbeho
  uuRfs  rrScumogei
  ciAel  ngmbLooott
  ahNpydoram  sonkT
  Jonh  hwsaDli
  iwaaGn  Rodarsb